Spirit Races

Join and network with Spirit athletes from around the world at some of
your favourite Multisport events.

February 2019
Friday 1 February
Sunday 24 February
Sunday 24 February
March 2019
Friday 1 March
April 2019
May 2019
Saturday 4 May
Saturday 25 May
Sunday 26 May
June 2019
Sunday 2 June
Sunday 23 June
Sunday 30 June
July 2019
Sunday 7 July
Wednesday 10 July
Sunday 21 July
August 2019
Sunday 18 August
December 2019
Friday 13 December
Friday 13 December
Friday 13 December
Friday 13 December